• Tesseramento Online
Presidente - GiuntaVersione stampabile


 

PRESIDENTE:

Massimo Porciani

cell. 334/6689305

porciani@promogest.net

 

GIUNTA:

FSP - FCI

Giacomo Bacci 

baccig@alice.it

FSNP - FISDIR

Alessio Focardi

Tel.: 391-7302100

alessio.focardi@libero.it

DSP - DSAP

Antonio Agostinelli 

cell. 349/8262335

tonyagosti@gmail.com

 

FSNP - FIS

Edoardo Morini

cell. 347/6423554

e.morini1940@gmail.com

RAPPRESENTANTE ATLETI

Stefano Gori

cell. 347/6162949

stefano.gori01@agenziaentrate.it

 

RAPPRESENTANTE TECNICI

Lucio Nugnes

Tel.: 333-4891402

lucio.nugnes@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

 



28/11/2017



SportHabile  logo

Profilo Facebook

Partner

  • prosperius
  • Micheletti
  • CooperHabile
  • E-creative
  • Zanaga

Accesso WebMail

Utente:
Passwd:

Calendario Nazionale Eventi

<<  Settembre  >>
LMMGVSD
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930


Superabile
IpcEpc
© 2010 - Comitato Italiano Paralimpico