Delegati ProvincialiVersione stampabile


FIRENZE

Alessio Focardi

cell. 349/1048778

firenze@comitatoparalimpico.it

cipfirenze@gmail.com


AREZZO

Edoardo Cerofolini

cell.  339/3320673

edoardocerofolini@gmail.com

 

GROSSETO

Cristiana Artuso

cell.  347/6362144 

grosseto@comitatoparalimpico.it

spepetta@gmail.com                                                                                 

 

LIVORNO

Marco Ristori

cell. 329/0073100

livorno@comitatoparalimpico.it

ristori.marco@gmail.com 

 

LUCCA

Sara Morganti

cell. 348/5210719

lucca@comitatoparalimpico.it

saramorganti21376@gmail.com  

 

MASSA CARRARA

Daniele Carmassi

cell.  338/6456636

massacarrara@comitatoparalimpico.it

carmassi.d@gmail.com

 

PISA

Carlo Macchi

cell. 348/4002144

carlomacchi47@gmail.com

 

PISTOIA

Alfio Flori

cell. 334/3587444 

pistoia@comitatoparalimpico.it                                       

alfio.flori37@gmail.com

 

Gianluca Ghera (Val di Nievole)

cell. 328/9461346

gianluca.ghera@alice.it

 

PRATO

Salvatore Conte

cell. 340/3536605

prato@comitatoparalimpico.it

s.conte@e-creative.it

salconte@fastwebnet.it        

 

SIENA

Augusto Ceccherini

cell. 328/7958775

siena@comitatoparalimpico.it

augusto.ceccherini@alice.it

                                                       



26/01/2016


SportHabile  logo

Profilo Facebook

Partner

  • prosperius
  • Micheletti
  • CooperHabile
  • E-creative
  • Zanaga

Accesso WebMail

Utente:
Passwd:

Calendario Nazionale Eventi

<<  Settembre  >>
LMMGVSD
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930


Superabile
IpcEpc
© 2010 - Comitato Italiano Paralimpico